"Il faut que je fasse, tandis qu'il est jour, les oeuvres de celui qui m'a envoyé; la nuit vient, où personne ne peut travailler." (Jean 9:4, LSG)

ACCEUIL

M.E.S. est une organisation missionnaire qui collabore avec les églises protestantes, évangéliques, pentecôtistes et autres associations chrétiennes. Elle œuvre pour le soutien et l’évolution de l’œuvre missionnaire en Madagascar, en Afrique , aux USA et dans le monde. M.E.S. est dirigée par un bureau composé d’évangélistes, de pasteurs et de missionnaire. Ils sont tous des personnes très engagées qui craignent Dieu et qui ont une grande passion pour les âmes perdues. M.E.S. est déjà représentée  aux USA, en Madagascar, au Togo et au Gabon. Elle compte dans l’avenir être représentée dans les autres pays africains et dans le monde et plus particulierement dans les pays non atteints, fermés à l’évangile de Jésus-Christ et qui souffrent de crises sociopolitiques et économiques. M.E.S. a le fardeau pour les musulmans. M.E.S est base au Etats Unis d’Amerique.
Notre Vision
Notre Vision est d’atteindre les peuples non atteints pour Jesus Christ au Madagascar et ensuite dans le monde entier , tout comme l’arbre de Sycomore a aide Zachee a rencontrer Le Seigneur Jesus Christ pour son salut eternel. (luc 19:4-5)
Notre Mission
Notre mission est de (1) Annoncer la Bonne Nouvelle,  (2) Reveiller le croyant concernant la mission, (3) Equiper ceux qui sont appeles dans le ministere, (4) Envoyer ceux qui sont prets a partir. (John 4:35 & Matthew 9:37-38)
S.E.M est une organisation a but non lucrative 501 (c)(3) enregistree aux USA.
Vos dons sont deductibles de l’impot.

"As long as it is day, we must do the works of him who sent me. Night is coming, when no one can work." (John 9:4, NIV)"
  • click to learn more
  • People on the street of Antananarivo during a mission outreach

Welcome

S.E.M. is a non-denominational mission organization that works with Protestant, Evangelical, Pentecostal churches and Christians associations. It works for the development and advancement of missionary work in Madagascar, Africa,USA and around the world. S.E.M. is directed by a team composed of Missionaries, Evangelists and Pastors. They are all very committed Christians who fear God and have a great passion for lost souls. S.E.M is already represented in USA, Madagascar,Togo and Gabon. By the grace of God it will be represented in the future in other African countries and throughout the world, especially unreached countries or countries closed to the gospel that are suffering from socio-economical crises. S.E.M has a burden for Muslims. MES is based in the United States of America.

OUR VISION
Our vision is to reach the unreached for Jesus Christ in Madagascar and subsequently around the world, just as the Sycomore tree enabled Zacchaeus to come in contact with our Lord Jesus Christ for his eternal salvation. ( Luke 19:4-5)
OUR MISSION
Our mission is to: (1)Spread the gospel through outreaches, (2) Awaken the believer concerning the Lord’s harvest, (3) Equip those that are called to the ministry of Christ, (4) Send out those who are willing to go . ( John 4:35 & Matthew 9:37-38)
SEM is a tax-exempt nonprofit organization, 501(c)(3), registered in the USA.
Your donation is tax- deductible